The A to Z Blog Challenge Theme Reveal!


by Lillian Csernica on March 21, 2017

thmrevel

Once again I shall be celebrating the arrival of Spring by participating in the A to Z Blog Challenge. This will be my fourth year, and I look forward to even more fun and meeting new friends.

In past years, my themes have included Travel Adventures, Unusual Items Made of Chocolate, and Bad Sword & Sorcery Movies.

This year I will be bringing you eye candy taken from another one of my secret passions:

sm2bart2bnouveau2bheading-min

Jewelry, housewares, and a few other surprises, at least one for every letter of the alphabet! I’ll be looking forward to your comments!

erte1

Save

9 Comments

Filed under artists, Blog challenges, chocolate, creativity, fantasy, Goals, history, Lillian Csernica, romance, travel, Writing

9 responses to “The A to Z Blog Challenge Theme Reveal!

  1. Cripes! I haven’t even finished the Modern Bestiary yet!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Art Nouveau????????
    I am absolutely IN!!! 🙂

    @JazzFeathers
    The Old Shelter – Theme Reveal – 1940s Film Noir

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What an interesting idea. I’m going to give this a shot!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m greatly looking forward to your posts on Art Nouveau. As a painter this intriguing style is of great interest!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Looks like an interesting theme 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

