More Norwescon


by Lillian Csernica on March 29, 2016

4284713_orig

nwc-leaderboard-728x90

I come to you tonight from Ashland, OR.  Pat and I are a little less than halfway home now.  Saturday and Sunday at Norwescon turned out to be much busier than I anticipated.  This is a good thing!

bear

nwc-leaderboard-728x90My adventures in the room parties on Saturday night deserve their own post, which I will be happy to compose once I get home and recapture a few wandering brain cells.

Let me just say that by the time I got back to my room, I was wearing two party wristbands on my left wrist, a “Drama Queen” bracelet on my right, two strands of large, genuine, and heavy heavy duty Mardi Gras beads, plus a coating of green glitter that went well with my Loki Charms T shirt.  Viva Norwescon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Conventions, cosplay, creativity, fantasy, Fiction, Lillian Csernica, science fiction, travel, Writing

Leave a Reply

