My Clockwork Alchemy Debut


by Lillian Csernica on May 19, 2014

 

The wonderful people behind Fanime and Clockwork Alchemy were gracious enough to accept some ideas I suggested for Programming at Clockwork Alchemy. This will be my schedule for the weekend:

 

*Clockwork Combo — Magic? Fri. at 8:00 p.m. (San Carlos)

Nelson’s Navy vs. the Nautilus Sat. at Noon (San Carlos)

*Making Magic Meaningful Sun. at 5:00 p.m. (Monterey)

*Sky Warriors Sun. at 9:00 p.m. (San Carlos)

Steampunk in Japan Mon. at 11:00 a.m. (San Carlos)

*Steampunk CSI Mon. at Noon (San Carlos)

Please note: The panels marked with a * mean Patricia H. MacEwen will either be leading the discussion or adding her expertise to mine.

 

I look forward to seeing everybody who can make it. I will be bringing my usual Shameless Self-Promotion Kit, along with news of coming releases and the appropriate party favors.

Now remember, a ticket to Clockwork Alchemy ALSO gets you into Fanime! Such a deal!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Conventions, fantasy, Fiction, history, Horror, Humor, Japan, romance, science fiction, Writing

One response to “My Clockwork Alchemy Debut

  1. Pingback: The Adventure Begins! | Hopes and Dreams: My Writing and My Sons

Leave a Reply

