Yet More Good News!


by Lillian Csernica on May 9, 2014

It’s been a good week.  Today’s mail brought yet another contributor’s copy from another sale.  “The Restless Armadillo,” co-written with Kevin Andrew Murphy, is now available in Kindle and trade paperback formats!

 

When Kevin and I did a reading of “The Restless Armadillo” at ConDor in March, we got quite a few laughs out of the audience.  This story has to be one of the weirdest and funniest I’ve written.  I’m sure a large dose of the credit goes to Kevin with his wide knowledge of the occult and his amazing creativity.

I have ten stories and one essay out to market right now.  Keep your fingers crossed for me!  The way my luck is running this week, I may score another sale!

2 Comments

Filed under charity, Conventions, dogs, fantasy, Fiction, Goals, Humor, science fiction, Writing

2 responses to “Yet More Good News!

  1. Rebecca Douglass

    Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

