All Be-Twittered


by Lillian Csernica on October 24, 2013

Yes, that’s right, I have taken another stride toward keeping up with the Cyber-Joneses.  I am now on Twitter, @LillianCsernica.

Please help me out here.  There’s a lot to know and a lot to learn.  I’m proud of having gotten my profile colors sorted out all by myself.  That might not seem like much, but I’m working hard to be self-reliant in the online realms.  My husband is a software engineer and for years now I’ve just automatically gone to him for explanations and adjustments.  If I want to exercise proper creative control over my writing out here in the blogosphere, I’d better get my skills up to speed.

I welcome any and all tips on Twitter etiquette, Dos and Don’ts, interesting lists, writing resources, special needs topics and people, etc.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “All Be-Twittered

  1. Rebecca Douglass

    I’ll be watching here for any and all advice, as I have so far resisted Twitter, and when I took a look at the site the other day it was. . . Daunting.

    Like

  2. I’ve been on Twitter for a couple of years, and I’m still working it out. Good luck!!

    Like

  3. I haven’t ventured to Twitter yet but am thinking about it. Let us all know how it goes! I may be influenced.

    Like

Leave a Reply

