by Lillian Csernica on June 14, 2013

THREE TURN-ONS:

Witty banter.  Bonus points for literary allusions and correct historical references.

Fresh flowers.  It seems like the older I get, the rarer the occasion upon which I receive fresh flowers.  I may have to start growing them for myself!

Classic rock and roll.  I must qualify this by saying I’m referring to the music I listened to in high school.  Does that mean I’m a classic?

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog challenges, Fiction, Humor, Writing

Leave a Reply

