A to Z Challenge 2014


by Lillian Csernica on March 10, 2014

Hi there!  We’re coming up on the one year anniversary of my blog.  Last year, as part of launching it, I participated in the A to Z Blogging Challenge.  What is the A to Z Challenge? It’s a blast! I will attempt to write a new blog post for each day of April (except Sundays) for each letter of the alphabet. April 1st is “A”, the 2nd is “B”, and so on.

This year, I’m a whole lot more ready for the Challenge. I will be following a theme for the whole month. What is my theme? Be here on March 21st. See the picture in the sidebar about the A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal. That’s the day everyone reveals what their theme will be for the month. Clever, huh?

See you back here on the 21st.  In the meantime, I’ll keep on posting about the ups and downs of the writing life along with the joys of raising my two special needs sons.  Our motto:  “Never a Dull Moment!”

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “A to Z Challenge 2014

  1. I’ll be doing the A to Z challenge again too. That was how I found your blog last year. Looking forward to your posts.

Leave a Reply

